Board Members



 #Name Position in LCAPosition in ADLGPosition in Local Council
01Ms. Fozia Khalid WariachPresidentMemberChairperson District Council –  Toba Take Sindh
02Mr. Imran Ali Khan MalikConvenerMemberChairman Union Council – Kasur
03Mr. Malik Jameel Ahmad KalsVice PresidentMemberChairman Union Council – Kasur
04Mr. Muhammad RazaMemberMemberChairman District Council – Khanewal
05Mr. Mian Rajan SultanMemberPresidentChairman District Council – Lodhran
06Mr. Syed Qalandar Husnain ShahMemberMemberChairman District Council – Bahawalnagar
07Mr. Syed Muhammad Asghar Shah GillaniMemberMemberChairman Union Council – Lodhran
08Mr. Syed Kumail Hyder ShahPresidentMemberMember District Council –  Sukhur
09Mr. Muhammad Aslam SheikhConvenerMemberChairman District Council – Sukhur
10Mr. Agha Mosiudin KhanMemberVice PresidentChairman District Council Shikarpur
11Mr. Jam Tamachi UnarMemberMemberChairman District Council –   Nawabshah
12Mr. Syed Zaheer Hussain ShahMemberMemberMember District Council –  Nousharo Feroze
13Mr. Muhammad Pannah OddhouMemberMemberChairman District Council Jacobabad
14Mr. Syed Ameer Ali ShahGeneral SecretaryMemberChairman Town Committee  Bhiria –  Nousharo Feroze
15Mr. Abid Hussain LehriPresidentMemberMember Metropolitan Corporation Quetta
16Mr. Malik Usman AchakzaiConvenerMemberChairman District Council Qila Abdullah
17Mr. Fida Hussain DashtiVice PresidentMemberChairman District Council Kech
18Mr. Dr. Kaleem UllahMemberMemberMayor Metropolitan Corporation Quetta
19Mr. Abdul Raheem KurdMemberMemberMayor Municipal Corporation Khuzdar
20Mr. Isa RoshanGeneral SecretaryMemberChairman District Council Pashin
21Ms. Nighat NazMemberMemberMetropolitan Corporation Quetta
22Mr.Himayatullah KhanPresidentMemberEx District Nazim Mardan
23Mr. Ahmad Ali ShahConvenerMemberDistrict Nazim Malakand
24Mr. Asif Ali JahSecretary GeneralMemberDistrict Member Haripur
25Mr. Qasim Ali Shah1st Vice PresidentVice PresidentDistrict Nazim Malakand
26Mr. Rasool KhanBoard Of GovernorsMemberDistrict Nazim Dir Lower
27Mr. Irfan Khan DurraniMemberMemberDistrict Nazim Bannu
28Ms. Nasrat AraBoG MemberMemberDistrict Member Mardan
29Mr. Yousaf Ayub KhanMemberMember
30Mr. Nasir Hussain Shah RizviMemberMember
31Mr. Javaid HasanMember
32Mr. Asif NawazMemberMember
  • +92 300 8497446
  • House # 440, Street # 28, Sector # E-11/4, Islamabad.